top of page

Meet January's Mum of Anarchy - Lorraine 'Loz' Domaille

I've been on bikes since I was about 16 (started on a Kawasaki AR 125). Now riding my custom paint Ducati Monster Dark (13 years old). Sing with local covers bands and currently gearing up to hit the local gig scene with new band Underdog. Have 2 children (Tia who is almost 6 and Bailey who is 2 1/2). Love doing stuff for charity due to having a son with a rare bowel condition plus cancer charities are close to my heart from my own family experiences. Am loving hanging out with my fellow MOA! I'm also a self-financed and published children's book author.

I love biking because it's in my blood. My dad had bikes in his younger years and my uncle restores old bikes plus I just love my Duke!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page