top of page

Steffie

Well if you bought the 2015 calendar you’d already know a bit about me but if you didn’t, here goes.... I’m Steff - hurtling towards 45 - by day I’m a Trust & Company Accountant, by night...

I do all the normal stuff that comes with being a single mum to my now 21 year old son. When I was younger I never had a bike or scooter and my first foray into the world of two wheels was at the grand old age of 38. My first bike was a 600cc Suzuki Bandit however he was a bit heavy for me so once I’d passed my test I traded up and got a fantastic XTX 660. With that many X’s in one’s title he had to be named Malcolm. He’s fun, in fact he’s GREAT fun, he’s been pimped (slightly girliefied as he has bright pink sparkly wheels) but most of all I love him more every time I take him out. He never fails to bring a smile to my face.

Since the original 2015 calendar I’ve managed a couple of trips away on him but certainly not as many as I’d of liked... that said, who knows what the future may hold. I feel privileged to have been asked to help support such an amazing charity. Not only will the proceeds of this calendar benefit the charity (set up for one of my school friend’s sons) but it may help other girls/women/lasses venture out on two wheels and have some fun.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page